Thursday, 30 August 2012


gouache on card 42.5 x 29. 8 cm 
or 16.4 x 11. 3/4 inches

Sunday, 26 August 2012

gouache on card 42.5 x 29. 8 cm 
or 16.4 x 11. 3/4 inches
gouache on card 42.5 x 29. 8 cm 
or 16.4 x 11. 3/4 inches




Friday, 24 August 2012


gouache on card 42.5 x 29. 8 cm 
or 16.4 x 11. 3/4 inches

Wednesday, 22 August 2012



Thursday, 16 August 2012


Tuesday, 14 August 2012



Saturday, 11 August 2012



Friday, 10 August 2012

gouache on cut out paper

Thursday, 9 August 2012



Wednesday, 8 August 2012


Sunday, 5 August 2012

gouache on paper
25 x 17.5 cm. - 10 x 7 inches(almost)

Saturday, 4 August 2012

gouache on paper
25x17.5 cm. - 10 x7 inches(almost)
gouache on paper
25x17.5 cm. - 10 x7 inches(almost)
gouache on paper
25x17.5 cm. - 10 x7 inches(almost)

Friday, 3 August 2012